Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldorado & Tollway

4 rating

Always a great experience.

1 rating

Really bad experience with Anthony. Did not listen and cut it way to short. Was not apologizing and just laughed when I said I am not paying for that. Really unprofessional and unfriendly. Won't come back after years of going there.

5 rating

Great service everytime

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Harold P. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience."

1
Toby R. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Really bad experience with Anthony. Did not listen and cut it way to short. Was not apologizing and"

5
Kenny S. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great service everytime"

5
Kenard S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Tanya is an excellwnt stylist."

5
John S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I travel a little further to get to this location because I have always had consistent haircuts wit"

1
Crystina K. | August 31, 2020 Google

" My son showed the lady a specific cut, she got her supervisor to cut it and she was so far off what"

5
Robin C. | August 30, 2020 Google

" We love Shelley and have been going to her for 7 years. She is the only one I trusted with my sons "

5
Aaron B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I appreciate the consistency regardless of the staff member that I end up with. Being able to check"

5
Kelly G. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I love the online check in through the app. When you get there, your name is up on the screen with t"

5
Tony C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Marissa is the bomb. She makes sure my fade Is always high and tight. She is extremely caring and ha"