Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldorado & Tollway

1 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • S C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/KL2WIvgyunmIp604AiWE4Q?hrid=N568x2m2mwKUfRkgsC-tAA

1 rating

If you are check in online for more than t one person hey have a glitch these guys only interested in your money but not software updates. So if you are checking in for 2 people please be cautious they will check in only one first second one will not be displayed on board and you need to wait for another hour. If you cannot manage software just encourage walk ins don?t waste our time you are not doing CHARITY period.

5 rating

Vanessa did a great job, I will recommend her 100%. Very paciente and detailed on her work. She listens when you ask her to do a hairstyle and does exactly what you want.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
S C. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KL2WIvgyunmIp604AiWE4Q?hrid=N568x2m2mwKUfRkgsC-tAA"

1
Sree R. | November 9, 2019 Google

"If you are check in online for more than t one person hey have a glitch these guys only interested i"

5
OWENS T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Vanessa did a great job, I will recommend her 100%. Very paciente and detailed on her work. She list"

5
Craig D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I always appreciate the wait time and service at this location."

5
Britt I. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Marissa and Shelly both do a fantastic job and make you feel very comfortable while getting a haircu"

2
Kari O. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Cut my sons bowl cut. Had her fix it once only to go home and fix it again. You should take pride in"

5
Garrett C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Almost all of my haircuts here have been great. My best advice to avoid a bad haircut is when you ge"

1
Peter D. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Thanks Mrs Shelley, first and last time in this place! She doesn?t know how to treat a customer!"

5
staci m. | August 28, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this place"

5
Jonathan L. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Quick service at reasonable prices."