Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldorado & Tollway

5 rating

Tanya is a great stylist

5 rating

Very professional

5 rating

I appreciate the consistency regardless of the staff member that I end up with. Being able to check in online and get an arrival time is a game changer. Store is run very well and seems to value customers and their time. Also really like the free neck trims in between cuts.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
John C. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Tanya is a great stylist"

5
John S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Very professional"

5
Aaron B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I appreciate the consistency regardless of the staff member that I end up with. Being able to check"

5
Chintan D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Ali was great!"

5
Austin F. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I've been to this location 3 or 4 times for myself and my young boys. Good, friendly service every "

5
Tony M. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Have been coming here for years and had dozens of haircuts by Anthony. Great stylist and always fri"

2
Viktor A. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I?ve had some bad haircuts, but it?s never been this bad to where I go take the time to do this. An"

5
Chris R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience at this location. With Covid, I have found the staff here to be especiall"

5
Christina T. | December 19, 2020 Google

" My son loves to come here."

4
Harold P. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience."