Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldorado & Tollway

2 rating

Cut my sons bowl cut. Had her fix it once only to go home and fix it again. You should take pride in your work. Also that's why I told you to cut his hair dry. ?

5 rating

Almost all of my haircuts here have been great. My best advice to avoid a bad haircut is when you get someone great, stick with them!

1 rating

Thanks Mrs Shelley, first and last time in this place! She doesn?t know how to treat a customer!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

2
Kari O. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Cut my sons bowl cut. Had her fix it once only to go home and fix it again. You should take pride in"

5
Garrett C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Almost all of my haircuts here have been great. My best advice to avoid a bad haircut is when you ge"

1
Peter D. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Thanks Mrs Shelley, first and last time in this place! She doesn?t know how to treat a customer!"

5
staci m. | August 28, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this place"

5
Jonathan L. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Quick service at reasonable prices."

4
Kevin T. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Great place! A little pricey, but just got the best haircut I?ve ever had from Anthony. He was super"

1
Deepak S. | April 29, 2019 Google

"The experience was bad...and I am never stepping foot in any sports clips. The pricing was deceptive"

2
J J. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Terrible haircut. What happened to this place? Quality has really dropped off. This sport Clips used"

1
J J. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Wow, what happened to this place? Sport Clips used to be good. Quality has fallen apart over the pas"

4
J J. | March 6, 2019 Google

"One of the best Sports Clips in the area. The staff here are generally competent and friendly. So fa"