Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eldorado & Tollway

1 rating

Really bad experience with Anthony. Did not listen and cut it way to short. Was not apologizing and just laughed when I said I am not paying for that. Really unprofessional and unfriendly. Won't come back after years of going there.

5 rating

Great service everytime

1 rating

My son showed the lady a specific cut, she got her supervisor to cut it and she was so far off what he wanted he cried after. He didn?t want his hair cut off, only trimmed.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Toby R. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Really bad experience with Anthony. Did not listen and cut it way to short. Was not apologizing and"

5
Kenny S. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great service everytime"

1
Crystina K. | August 31, 2020 Google

" My son showed the lady a specific cut, she got her supervisor to cut it and she was so far off what"

5
John S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I travel a little further to get to this location because I have always had consistent haircuts wit"

5
Kenard S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Tanya is an excellwnt stylist."

5
Aaron B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I appreciate the consistency regardless of the staff member that I end up with. Being able to check"

5
Robin C. | August 30, 2020 Google

" We love Shelley and have been going to her for 7 years. She is the only one I trusted with my sons "

5
Kelly G. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I love the online check in through the app. When you get there, your name is up on the screen with t"

5
Tony C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Marissa is the bomb. She makes sure my fade Is always high and tight. She is extremely caring and ha"

1
S C. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KL2WIvgyunmIp604AiWE4Q?hrid=N568x2m2mwKUfRkgsC-tAA"